产品与服务

电容式触摸屏

       我们是业界应用激光科技于生产智能装置触控屏的先导者,如3寸至13.3寸智能装置的触控屏。我们有能力商业生产GG、GFF、GF1及G1F1触控屏。

       我们生产触控屏主要用于智能装置、平板媒体及计算机显示屏。我们开发应用于触控屏所用的玻璃及薄膜的激光技术,较一般化学蚀刻工序更有效及环保。


自主研发的机器与工艺 – 光刻技术加工

 

 


自动生产车间    -  丝印线

  
 
       我们有生产表面玻璃的能力,可有效降低成本以提供更具竞争力的定价。我们为表层玻璃及触控传感器而设的整合生产,结合我们的贴合能力可为任何客户提供一站式解决方案,可有效提高产能与降低成本。
 
       我们在玻璃上进行双面单层激光溶蚀的能力令我们比单面多层生产工序能在更短的时间内生产更薄的触控屏,且设计弹性更高及成本较低。
 
       我们的激光溶蚀技术较利用必需经过光刻印刷后切割的纸张的化学蚀刻工序,能更有效地处理个别细小的触控屏,从而提高产品良率与产能。
 

TP产品样板
 
 
 
 
 

电容式触摸屏核心工序

清洗,加工

丝印

ITO镀膜

光刻

贴合

检验,测试

现拥有的核心设备

连续式丝印+烘烤机

连续式光刻设备

单片自动丝印机+连续式烘烤机

单片式ITO镀膜机

单片光刻设备

Product and Services

Capacitive Touch Panel

We are a leader in applying laser technology to touch panel production for smart devices, such as 3-inch to 13.3-inch tough panels for smart devices. We are capable of commercially producing GG, GFF, GF1 and G1F1 touch panels.

Our touch panels are mainly used in smart devices, media tablets and computer display. We developed the application of laser technology to glass and file for use in touch panels, which is more efficient and environmentally friendly than typical chemical etching processes.

Stack up Introduction ------ GF series

 

 

G1F Structure          GF1 Structure

        

 GG Structure

TOL Structure


Self developed process and machine – Laser process

 

 

Automatic Machines – Printing Line

  
 
Our ability to process our own cover glass results in lower costs and more competitive pricing. Our integrated production of both cover glass and touch sensors combines with our lamination capabilities provide a one-stop solution to any consumer, resulting in increased efficiency, higher production yields and lower costs.
 
Our ability to perform double-sided, single-pass laser ablation on glass allows us to produce thinner touch panels with shorter lead times, more design flexibility and at lower costs than single-sided, multi-pass manufacturing processes.
 
Our laser ablation technology allows us to efficiently process small touch panels individually compared to chemical etching processes that use sheets that must be cut after photolithographic printing, resulting in higher production yields and stronger products.
 

Touch Panel Sample Product

 
 
 
 
 

Capacitive Touch Panel Core Processes

Cleaning

Printing

ITO Coating

Laser Patterning

Lamination

Testing / Quality Control

 

Core Equipments

R2R Printing + Curing

R2R Laser Patterning

Cell type auto Printing + in line Curing

Cell  type line ITO Sputtering

Cell type Patterning